HRYS is a girls' fastpitch softball league serving players ages 5 to 18 in the greater Herndon-Reston, Virginia area. Separate spring and fall competitive house seasons are run with the objective of serving all the girls of the community.

Home
Sponsored By:   TV Worldwide
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=HRYSFASTPITCH.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting (DATE CHANGE): 

Location: Mellow Mushroom. 1030 Elden Street, Herndon.

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 7:00p to 9:30p
Spring Assessments/Evaluations - Seniors (13+): 

Location: SixFour3 - 44427 Atwater Drive, Suite 100, Ashburn

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 8:00a to 10:00a
Spring Assessments/Evaluations - 10u: 

Location: SixFour3 - 44427 Atwater Drive, Suite 100, Ashburn

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 10:00a to 12:00p
Spring Assessments/Evaluations - 12U: 

Location: SixFour3 - 44427 Atwater Drive, Suite 100, Ashburn

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Jeff Dalling $500 Scholarship Closes: 
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: Mellow Mushroom. 1030 Elden Street, Herndon.

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Opening Day (Likely): 
Friday, Apr 3, 2020 6:00p to 9:00p
HHS @ SLHS Varsity Softball Game: 

Possible Opening Night Festivities

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: Mellow Mushroom. 1030 Elden Street, Herndon.

Sunday, May 10, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: Mellow Mushroom. 1030 Elden Street, Herndon.

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Last Day of the Regular Season (Likely): 
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 through Sat, Jun 6, 2020
Playoff Week: 
Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: Mellow Mushroom. 1030 Elden Street, Herndon.

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: Mellow Mushroom. 1030 Elden Street, Herndon.

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: Mellow Mushroom. 1030 Elden Street, Herndon.

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: Mellow Mushroom. 1030 Elden Street, Herndon.

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: Mellow Mushroom. 1030 Elden Street, Herndon.

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: Mellow Mushroom. 1030 Elden Street, Herndon.

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Location: Mellow Mushroom. 1030 Elden Street, Herndon.