HRYS is a girls' fastpitch softball league serving players ages 5 to 18 in the greater Herndon-Reston, Virginia area. Separate spring and fall competitive house seasons are run with the objective of serving all the girls of the community.

Home
Sponsored By:   PMMI
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=HRYSFASTPITCH.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Jan 31, 2021
Last Day for $25 Early Bird Registration: 
Sunday, Feb 21, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Mar 14, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, May 9, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.