HRYS is a girls' fastpitch softball league serving players ages 5 to 18 in the greater Herndon-Reston, Virginia area. Separate spring and fall competitive house seasons are run with the objective of serving all the girls of the community.

Home
Sponsored By:   TV Worldwide
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=HRYSFASTPITCH.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Spring Evaluations/Assessments: 

Evaluations & Assessments will be held Saturday March 6 @ Herndon Elementary.

10U - 9am to 11am
12U - 11am to 2pm
Senior - 2pm to 5pm
*Does not apply to 6U & 8U

PLEASE REGISTER FOR YOUR TIME SLOT HERE.

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
Spring Evaluations/Assessments MAKEUP DATE: 

Only if March 6 is a rain/snow cancellation.

Sunday, Mar 14, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
Spring Practices Start (Expected): 
Sunday, Mar 21, 2021
Last Day to Order Spirit Wear!: 

https://bit.ly/39GTucy

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021 1:00p to 3:00p
Free Pitching Clinics: 

More information coming soon.

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021 1:00p to 3:00p
Free Pitching Clinics: 

More information coming soon.

Monday, Apr 5, 2021
Spring Games Start: 
Sunday, Apr 11, 2021 12:00p to 4:00p
Team Pictures: 

More info TBD.
COVID-19 Protocols will be in place.

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021 1:00p to 3:00p
Free Pitching Clinics: 

More information coming soon.

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 1:00p to 3:00p
Free Pitching Clinics: 

More information coming soon.

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 1:00p to 3:00p
Free Pitching Clinics: 

More information coming soon.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 1:00p to 3:00p
Free Pitching Clinics: 

More information coming soon.

Sunday, May 9, 2021 1:00p to 3:00p
Free Pitching Clinics: 

More information coming soon.

Sunday, May 9, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, May 16, 2021 1:00p to 3:00p
Free Pitching Clinics: 

More information coming soon.

Sunday, May 23, 2021 1:00p to 3:00p
Free Pitching Clinics: 

More information coming soon.

Sunday, May 30, 2021 1:00p to 3:00p
Free Pitching Clinics: 

More information coming soon.

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
Last Games of the Regular Season: 
Sunday, Jun 6, 2021 1:00p to 3:00p
Free Pitching Clinics: 

More information coming soon.

Mon, Jun 7, 2021 through Fri, Jun 11, 2021
PLAYOFF WEEK!: 
Saturday, Jun 12, 2021
CHAMPIONSHIP GAMES!: 
Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.