HRYS is a girls' fastpitch softball league serving players ages 5 to 18 in the greater Herndon-Reston, Virginia area. Separate spring and fall competitive house seasons are run with the objective of serving all the girls of the community.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Annual Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Jan 9, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Feb 13, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
Spring Season Player Evaluations (Tentative): 

TENTATIVE DATE.

Details TBD.

Tentative Weather Makeup Dates are Sunday2/27 or Saturday March 5.

Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
Spring Practices Begin (Tentative): 
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
Spring Games Begin (Tentative): 
Sunday, Apr 10, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, May 8, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Jun 12, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Jul 10, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Aug 14, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Sep 11, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Nov 13, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.