HRYS is a girls' fastpitch softball league serving players ages 5 to 18 in the greater Herndon-Reston, Virginia area. Separate spring and fall competitive house seasons are run with the objective of serving all the girls of the community.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Feb 20, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
RESCHEDULED DATE: Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
Spring Season Player Evaluations (Tentative): 

TENTATIVE DATE.

Details TBD.

Tentative Weather Makeup Dates are Sunday2/27 or Saturday March 5.

Sunday, Mar 6, 2022
Jeff Dalling $500 Scholarship Closes: 
Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
South Lakes @ Herndon HS Softball Game Watch!: 

Details TBD.

Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
Spring Practices Start (Tentative): 
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
Spring Games Start (Tentative): 
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 through Sat, Apr 9, 2022
FCPS SPRING BREAK - NO GAMES: 
Sunday, Apr 10, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Apr 24, 2022
Team Pictures: 

Details TBD

Sunday, May 8, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
LAST GAMES OF THE REGULAR SEASON: 
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 through Fri, Jun 10, 2022
PLAYOFFS!: 
Saturday, Jun 11, 2022
CHAMPIONSHIP GAMES!!!: 
Sunday, Jun 12, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Jul 10, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Aug 14, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Sep 11, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Nov 13, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.