Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 12:00p to 3:00p
Free Catching & Pitching Clinics: 

CATCHING (Noon): Register Here

PITCHING (1pm @ 2pm)Register Here
 

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 12:00p to 3:00p
Free Catching & Pitching Clinics: 

 

CATCHING (Noon)Register Here

PITCHING (1pm @ 2pm)Register Here

 

Sunday, May 2, 2021 12:00p to 3:00p
Free Catching & Pitching Clinics: 

 

CATCHING (Noon)Register Here

PITCHING (1pm @ 2pm)Register Here

 

Sunday, May 9, 2021 12:00p to 3:00p
NO CLINICS - Happy Mother's Day!: 

Thanks to all of the mothers out there for introducing your daughters to softball!

Sunday, May 16, 2021 12:00p to 3:00p
Free Catching & Pitching Clinics: 

CATCHING (Noon)Register Here

PITCHING (1pm @ 2pm)Register Here

Sunday, May 16, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting - DATE CHANGE: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, May 23, 2021 1:00p to 3:00p
Free Pitching Clinics: 

 

PITCHING (1pm @ 2pm)Register Here

NO CATCHING CLINIC THIS WEEK.

 

Sunday, May 30, 2021 1:00p to 3:00p
NO CLINICS TODAY: 
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
Last Games of the Regular Season: 
Sunday, Jun 6, 2021 12:00p to 3:00p
Free Catching & Pitching Clinics: 

 

CATCHING (Noon)Register Here

PITCHING (1pm @ 2pm)Register Here

 

 

Mon, Jun 7, 2021 through Fri, Jun 11, 2021
PLAYOFF WEEK!: 
Saturday, Jun 12, 2021
CHAMPIONSHIP GAMES!: 
Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

A Google Meet invite will be provided the week of the meeting. Email commissioner@hrysfastpitch.com for information.